Flak Scrampe Tramauntra by Flak Scrampe Tramauntra
2005 CD-R
This product is currently sold out 

This six song cd-r aptly showcases their bruising raw blend of hardcore punk rage. Featuring Scott Rogers (electrosleep international, ex wheeljack), Chris Vanetten (GG King, The Carbonas, endless nightmare), Jeff Dilbeck (ex perpetual sciamachy theorem, ex electrosleep international) and Phil Ritchie, flak scrampe tramauntra pulverized audiences with their manic black flag meets heroin/antioch arrow mayhem. Whole couches were known to have been thrown during flak scrape tramauntra performances. It is amazing that nobody died during one of those performances.

Released in 2005

MP3 Sample of Sensitivity Recovery Program

Purchase "Flak Scrampe Tramauntra" digitally

Listen To The Demo

On Youtube:

On Spotify:

On Bandcamp: